top of page

Welcome to Space Tech

Hi, this is Elijah Patillo the CEO of Z3 Space Tech, this is how I can tell you what we're doing to get this business up and running. Now right now I can't show you the products but I can tell you something about one of our products, and it's wireless charging, and no not the everyday wireless chargers I mean wireless charging like take it off the charger and it's still charging, Ya I have big plans for this company. If you want to support us you can go to the Kickstarter or buy a plan, and if you think am asking much I am, me asking you to go out on a whiff and trust a random is a lot, so if you want to ask more questions we can all talk here on the blog, Twitter or Instagram, it's the best way to do it. I will post up updates on the blog, Twitter and Instagram so everyone can know what we're up to. Well, that's all I have for you now, hope you stick with me to see all of our amazing developments. From: Elijah Patillo If you want to support here is our Patreon: Z3 Space Tech is creating business | Patreon Socials Twitter: Space Tech (@Z3SpaceTech) / Twitter Instagram: Z3 Space Tech (@z3spacetech) Facebook: Z3 Space Tech | Facebook Thank you

1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page